Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:432 member(s)

Joan Willmot

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :wilmotjoan@hotmail.com

Joel Plotkin

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :joel@sunyit.edu

John Olesen

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :JOlesen345@me.com

Joke Rood

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Netherlands
Email :Jokerood00@gmail.com

Jonathan Fox

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :jfox137@gmail.com

Josephine LIN

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Taiwan
Email :dramajojo@gmail.com

Judy Swallow

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :judyswallow@verizon.net

Jürgen Hermann

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :jfhermann@gmail.com

Jürgen Schoo

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :schoo@gmx.li

Justin Simons

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :justinsimons59@gmail.com

Jutta Heppkausen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :jutta.heppekausen@ph-freiburg.de

Jutta Heppekausen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :jutta.heppekausen@azfreiburg.de

Karin Bettina Gisler

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Switzerland
Email :karin.gisler@playback-theater.ch

Karina Sharafutdinova

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :kedr_x21@mail.ru

Katha Ghera

Membership Type :Group
Country :Nepal
Email :kathaghera@gmail.com

Katharina Witte

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :witte@fehrfeld.e

Katinka Czigány

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Austria
Email :cz.katinka@gmail.com

Katsuhiro Kagami

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :kathubou@yahoo.co.jp

Kaveri Kala Manram

Membership Type :Group
Country :Srilanka
Email :revjosh.sutha@gmail.com

Kayo Munakata

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :munakata@playback-az.com