Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:432 member(s)

Igor Lyubitov

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :lyubitov@yandex.ru

Ikuko Yamamoto

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :ho-ho.fu-yan@mist.ocn.ne.jp

Improv Theater

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :improvtheaterli@gmail.com

ImPROVA

Membership Type :Group
Country :Germany
Email :pbtheater.hd@gmail.com

Indira Pasko

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :Indirapasko90@gmail.com

Ines Materne

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :ines-materne@t-online.de

Inside Out Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :insideout@emu.edu

Interactarts

Membership Type :Group
Country :Srilanka
Email :interactartsl@gmail.com

Irina Grabskaya

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Ukraine
Email :grabskaya@ukr.net

Istanbul Playback Tiyatro

Membership Type :Group
Country :Turkey
Email :dilancaliskan@gmail.com

Italian School Playback Theatre

Membership Type :School
Country :Italy
Email :torino@playback-theatre.it

Jan Platander

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Norway
Email :jan@platander.no

Jari Aho

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Finland
Email :jari.ahomansikka@gmail.com

Jen Goldman

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :resourcegoddess@comcast.net

Jennie Kristel

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :jkristel@hotmail.com

Jerry Chen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Taiwan
Email :Skawai411@gmail.com

Jessie Cocks

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :jessiecocks@verizon.net

Jessie Cocks

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :jessiecocks@gmail.com

Jo Salas

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :josalas5566@gmail.com

Joan Lipkin

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :jlipkin@aol.com