Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:453 member(s)

Davina Holmes

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :koru_davina@hotmail.com

Davis Rodriguez

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :drodz76@gmail.com

Debe Edden

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :debeedden@gmail.com

DEBRAJ DUTTA

Membership Type :Regular
Country :India
Email :debraj888@gmail.com

Delfina Kanchana Sundar

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :India
Email :vikramsundarraman@gmail.com

Diane Adderley

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :diadderley@gmail.com

Die Da

Membership Type :Group
Country :Germany
Email :m.neumanns@web.de

Dionisos Teatro

Membership Type :Group
Country :Brasil
Email :dioteatro@gmail.com

District Community Playback

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :DistrictCommunityPlayback@gmail.com

Divya Janak

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :India
Email :divya@boudhi.com

Don Crites

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :don@salemplayback.org

Don Crites

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :don@etxplayback.org

Dona Diaz

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :D.A.Diaz@gmx.de

Donna C Breeden

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :donnacb@gci.net

Dorothea Erl

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :dorotheaerl@kaleidoskop-hamburg.de

Dr. Isolde de Vries

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :praxis@psyche-und-kultur.de

Dr. Salih Karaaslan

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Turkey
Email :salih.karaaslan@gmail.com

DU PLAYBACK THEATER

Membership Type :Group
Country :Israel
Email :amile180@gmail.com

Dulambuhay Philippine Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :Philippines
Email :fhabi@dulambuhay.com

Ebbo van der Kolk

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Belgium
Email :ebbo.van.der.kolk@gmail.com