Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:432 member(s)

Chisato Nakatani

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :nchisato1121@yahoo.co.jp

Chris Small

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :chris@thelincolnproject.com

Christian Faber

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Belgium
Email :christian.faber@telenet.be

Christiane Lunkewitz-Filimonov

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :cfilimonov@googlemail.com

Citizen Actors

Membership Type :Group
Country :Hong Kong
Email :siumao@ymail.com

Claire Stephens

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :henriclaire@gmail.com

Clare Marie Therese

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :India
Email :Claremtherese1@gmail.com

Claudia Schuler

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :claschu@gmx.de

Colectiva de Teatro Playback reVelArte

Membership Type :Group
Country :Mexico
Email :revelarteteatroplayback@gmail.com

COLECTIVO ALAS

Membership Type :Group
Country :Chile
Email :comparte.alas@gmail.com

Community Playback Theatre, Highland, NY

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :judyswallow99@gmail.com

COMPAÑIA DE TEATRO VUELO

Membership Type :Group
Country :Chile
Email :teatrovuelochile@gmail.com

Cristina Domínguez

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Spain
Email :infotranscrea@gmail.com

Cristina Frodden

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Colombia
Email :cfrodden@gmail.com

Cuerpo Adentro Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :Cuba
Email :teatrocuerpoadentro@gmail.com

Darrick Jackson

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :darrick.jackson@gmail.com

David Powley

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United Kingdom
Email :davidpowley@phonecoop.coop

Davina Holmes

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :koru_davina@hotmail.com

Davis Rodriguez

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :drodz76@gmail.com

Debe Edden

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :debeedden@gmail.com