Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:453 member(s)

Marie-Louise Wick

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Switzerland
Email :maluwi@gmx.ch

Marina Gaitanova

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :gaytan71@mail.ru

Marina Neumann-Schönwetter

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :m.neumann@web.de

Marius den Otter

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Netherlands
Email :info@de-praktijk.info

Markus A. Lange

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United Kingdom
Email :markus.a.lange@gmail.com

Markus Hühn

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :projektpurpur@gmx.de

Mary Rose Olenowski

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :maryolen@verizon.net

Maryland Playback Ensemble

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :rmiller@mcdaniel.edu

Masaaki Yasui

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :yasui@niji.or.jp

Masae Miyasawa

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :m-miya.880@khe.biglobe.ne.jp

Masken - und Playback - Theater Köln

Membership Type :Group
Country :Germany
Email :3_BlayRoth_1@web.de, hanspreiss@gmx.de

Merve Öz

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Turkey
Email :merveoz276@gmail.com

Michael Cheng

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Singapore
Email :touchdesun@gmail.com

Michael Pooley

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Australia
Email :michael.pooley@iinet.net.au

Michele CHUNG

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Hong Kong
Email :michele.iptnboard@gmail.com

Milagros Teresa Pardo Espinosa

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Cuba
Email :wuweicentro@gmail.com

Minstrels of Story

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :creativewellness6@gmail.com

Misaho Imai

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :misaho_03@ybb.ne.jp

Misako Watanabe

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :misha@all-pt.com

Mithila Ketkar

Membership Type :Regular
Country :India
Email :msketkar@gmail.com