Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:432 member(s)

Kazuko Fujii

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :michi_playbacktheatre@yahoo.co.jp

Kazuyo Mamiya

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :kmamiya.423.mota@khh.biglobe.ne.jp

Kelly DuMar

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :kellydumar@gmail.com

Kenji Moroe

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :k-moroe@u01.gate01.com

Kerry Williams

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Australia
Email :kerryannwilliams12@gmail.com

Kiev Playback Theatre "Reflection"

Membership Type :Group
Country :Ukraine
Email :Playback.Kiev@ukr.net

Klaudia Niepenberg

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :klaudia.niepenberg@web.de

Konstanze Philipp

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :post@konstanze-philipp.de

Kristy Pace

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :kvpsummer@yahoo.com

Kumiko Endo

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :kumiko.mail@wcm.ne.jp

Kumiko Sato

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :samantha@playback-az.com

Kyiv Playback Theatre "Out of Time" (Vne Vremeni)

Membership Type :Group
Country :Ukraine
Email :playback.outoftime@gmail.com

Kym Dakin-Neal

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :kdakin56@gmail.com

Kyoko Kobayashi

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :people@nifty.com

Lai Yuk, Ching

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Hong Kong
Email :2007ching@gmail.com

LAM Kit Yan

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Hong Kong
Email :kityan6@gmail.com

Laura Nurminen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Finland
Email :laranurminen@gmail.com

Laura Nurminen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Finland
Email :tarinaiset@gmail.com

Leilani Henry

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :LRH@beingandliving.com

Leni Grünbaum

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Finland
Email :leni@pilke.net