Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:453 member(s)

Jutta Heppkausen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :jutta.heppekausen@ph-freiburg.de

Jutta Heppekausen

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :jutta.heppekausen@azfreiburg.de

Karin Bettina Gisler

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Switzerland
Email :karin.gisler@playback-theater.ch

Karina Sharafutdinova

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :kedr_x21@mail.ru

Katha Ghera

Membership Type :Group
Country :Nepal
Email :kathaghera@gmail.com

Katharina Witte

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Germany
Email :witte@fehrfeld.e

Katinka Czigány

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Austria
Email :cz.katinka@gmail.com

Katsuhiro Kagami

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :kathubou@yahoo.co.jp

Kaveri Kala Manram

Membership Type :Group
Country :Srilanka
Email :revjosh.sutha@gmail.com

Kayo Munakata

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :munakata@playback-az.com

Kazuko Fujii

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :michi_playbacktheatre@yahoo.co.jp

Kazuyo Mamiya

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :kmamiya.423.mota@khh.biglobe.ne.jp

Kelly DuMar

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :kellydumar@gmail.com

Kenji Moroe

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :k-moroe@u01.gate01.com

Kerry Williams

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Australia
Email :kerryannwilliams12@gmail.com

Kiev Playback Theatre "Reflection"

Membership Type :Group
Country :Ukraine
Email :Playback.Kiev@ukr.net

Klaudia Niepenberg

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :klaudia.niepenberg@web.de

Konstanze Philipp

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Germany
Email :post@konstanze-philipp.de

Kristy Pace

Membership Type :Group
Country :United States
Email :kvpsummer@yahoo.com

Kumiko Endo

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :kumiko.mail@wcm.ne.jp