Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:418 member(s)

Elizaveta Zagryazhskaya

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :playbacker@mail.ru

Living mirror / Zhyvoe zerkalo

Membership Type :Group
Country :Ukraine
Email :luchinatalie@gmail.com

Abaruna Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :Brasil
Email :abaruna@live.com

ADOQUINES 7.0

Membership Type :Group
Country :Cuba
Email :colabcot@infomed.sld.cu

Ágnes Sütöri

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Hungary
Email :parlando@outlook.hu

Akemi Yoshino

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :akemi54@hotmail.com

Alan Wong

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Canada
Email :alan.david.wong@gmail.com

Alchemistry Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :Russian Federation
Email :a-playback@yandex.ru

Alison Fairlove

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :alisonfairlove@hotmail.com

Allesandro J Bianchi

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Italy
Email :alessandrojbianchi@gmail.com

Allon Weiner

Membership Type :Regular
Country :France
Email :allonweiner@gmail.com

Amanda Brown

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :amabro8@gmail.com

Amber

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :Amber@truestorytheater.org

Amutha Thatheus

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :India
Email :smamutha@yahoo.com

Amy Bennett

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :United States
Email :buzzamybee@yahoo.com

Amy Tichy

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :amy.tichy@gmail.com

Ana María Fernández Espinosa

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Spain
Email :anaferespi@telefonica.net

Anastasya Vorobyova

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :avorobyova6@gmail.com

Andrea Berge

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Sweden
Email :mellanrummet@gmail.com

Andrea Jacobs

Membership Type :Regular
Country :United States
Email :andreamj09@gmail.com