Search for IPTN members

Membership Type
Region
Country
Accommodation Offering
Name
Contact
Search result:537 member(s)

Elizaveta Zagryazhskaya

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :playbacker@mail.ru

Living mirror / Zhyvoe zerkalo

Membership Type :Group
Country :Ukraine
Email :luchinatalie@gmail.com

"Villanások" Mentális Színház

Membership Type :Group
Country :Hungary
Email :magdolna.novak@gmail.com

A. L. M. Reza Aziz

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Bangladesh
Email :almrezaaziz@yahoo.com

Abaruna Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :Brasil
Email :abaruna@live.com

Adhoc Theater Wien

Membership Type :Group
Country :Austria
Email :aniko.kaposvari@gmail.com

ADOQUINES 7.0

Membership Type :Group
Country :Cuba
Email :colabcot@infomed.sld.cu

Ágnes Sütöri

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Hungary
Email :parlando@outlook.hu

Aho, Jari

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Finland
Email :jari.ahomansikka@gmail.com

Akemi Yoshino

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Japan
Email :akemi54@hotmail.com

Alan Wong

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Canada
Email :alan.david.wong@gmail.com

Alchemistry Playback Theatre

Membership Type :Group
Country :Russian Federation
Email :a-playback@yandex.ru

Alexander Chusov

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :freudwasnice@gmail.com

Ali Begg

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :New Zealand
Email :afbegg@gmail.com

Alisa Indrisova

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :vinka@list.ru

Alison Fairlove

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :alisonfairlove@hotmail.com

Alla Abdraziakova

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :Russian Federation
Email :abdraziakova@gmail.com

Allesandro J Bianchi

Membership Type :Regular
Country :Italy
Email :alessandrojbianchi@gmail.com

Allon Weiner

Membership Type :Regular
Country :France
Email :allonweiner@gmail.com

Amanda Brown

Membership Type :Practitioner
Country :England
Email :amabro8@gmail.com