Regional Representatives

Africa

Karthy BarolskyKarthy Barolsky
Email: karthy.barolsky@gmail.com
Phone: +27 82 413 0361
Show Payment Note

Aotearoa New Zealand and Pacific Islands

Simon GurnseySimon Gurnsey
Email: simon@simongurnsey.net
Phone: +64 3 3299115
Show Payment Note

Australia

Peter O'ConnellPeter O'Connell
Email: iptnaust@gmail.com
Phone: +61 (0)2 9358 1052
Mobile: +61 (0)402 913 796
Show Payment Note

Central America

Cristina FroddenCristina Frodden
Email: cfrodden@gmail.com
Phone: +574 2607282
Mobile: +57 300 748 7051
Show Payment Note

China

China Janet Chun-hui ZhengChina Janet Chun-hui Zheng
Email: janet.zch@friendspb.org
Phone: +86 20 8412 5113
Show Payment Note

Eastern Europe

Beata SomogyiBeata Somogyi
Email: somogyi.beata@gmail.com
Phone: +36 20 594 2540
Show Payment Note

Finland

Lara NurminenLara Nurminen
Email: laranurminen@gmail.com
Phone: +358 451383143
Show Payment Note

German Language Countries (Austria, Germany, Switzerland)

Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Singapore, Nepal, Bangladesh

India

Japan

Yoshihito Ochiai, PhDYoshihito Ochiai, PhD
Email: ysr.ochiai@jcom.home.ne.jp
Phone: (81) 466-82-2775
Fax: (81) 466-82-2775
Show Payment Note

Middle East

Nurit ShoshanNurit Shoshan
Email: dorish@netvision.net.il
Phone: + 972 3 699 7065
Fax: + 972 3 699 2531
Show Payment Note

North America

North-West-Europe (Denmark, Ireland, Norway, Sweden)

Nike Brandt PoulsenNike Brandt Poulsen
Email: nike@tdcspace.dk
Phone: +45 4587 8627
Show Payment Note

Russia

Anastasya VorobyovaAnastasya Vorobyova
Email: avorobyova6@gmail.com
Phone: +7 (916)027 61 15
Show Payment Note

South America

Loreto Campusano SaraviaLoreto Campusano Saravia
Email: Zircular@gmail.com
Phone: +56 9 7765 3651
Show Payment Note

South-West-Europe (Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain)

Paulien HaakmaPaulien Haakma
Email: paulien@dezaakinbeweging.nl
Phone: +31 621867259
Show Payment Note

United Kingdom

Brian TaskerBrian Tasker
Email: briantasker@hotmail.com
Phone: +44 786 784 8365
Show Payment Note