Monthly Saturday Performances 1-2.30pm in Cardiff


Date :2017 / 1 / 14 - 12 / 2
Location :Chapter Arts Centre, Market Rd, Cardiff CF5 1QE

The Golden Thread will launch their monthly playback performances on: Saturday 14 January then they we'll be on the first Saturday of the month 1 - 2.30pm:
•Saturday 4th February
•Saturday 4th March
•Saturday 1st April
•Saturday 6th May
•Saturday 3rd June
•Saturday 1st July
•Saturday 5th August
•Saturday 2nd September
•Saturday 7th October
•Saturday 4th November
•Saturday 2nd December

Tickets: £7, £5 concessions / children £3, under 5's free

Venue: Chapter Arts Centre, Market Rd, Cardiff CF5 1QE

Date :2017 / 1 / 14 - 12 / 2
Location :Chapter Arts Centre, Market Rd, Cardiff CF5 1QE

The Golden Thread will launch their monthly playback performances on: Saturday 14 January then they we'll be on the first Saturday of the month 1 - 2.30pm:
•Saturday 4th February
•Saturday 4th March
•Saturday 1st April
•Saturday 6th May
•Saturday 3rd June
•Saturday 1st July
•Saturday 5th August
•Saturday 2nd September
•Saturday 7th October
•Saturday 4th November
•Saturday 2nd December

Tickets: £7, £5 concessions / children £3, under 5's free

Venue: Chapter Arts Centre, Market Rd, Cardiff CF5 1QE